New FKF Election board unveiled

New FKF Election board unveiled

The Football Kenya Federation Electoral Board was on Monday morning unveiled at the organization’s headquarters ahead of the upcoming elections set to be held before March 30, 2020.

The Board which will be comprised of 5 members will be chaired by Kentice Tikolo,  lawyer Patrick Onyango (Secretary), Ali Hassan Kauleni, Alfred Ndinya, and Samuel Karanja. It will be mandated with overseeing the National Elections and County Elections, and may also appoint an individual or institution to oversee sub-county elections.

The board first assignment will be a creation of the electoral calendar by 7th February and the election to be done by 30th March as per FIFA timeline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.